Redressal Committee for Grievances of Parents

Name of the member	Designation
Mrs. Jayanti Nair	Principal
Mrs. Shreelata Sharma	Senior Co-ordinator
Mrs. Sangeeta R K	Middle School Co-ordinator
Mrs. Rekha Dwiwedi	Primary Co-ordinator-1
Mrs. Anamika Roy	Primary Co-ordinator -2
Mrs Ashalatha	K.G. Co-ordinator
Mrs Sunitha Mohan	Montessori. Co-ordinator
Mrs Anuradha P	Administrative Incharge
	Mrs. Jayanti Nair Mrs. Shreelata Sharma Mrs. Sangeeta R K Mrs. Rekha Dwiwedi Mrs. Anamika Roy Mrs Ashalatha Mrs Sunitha Mohan

Principal